HAMMERFALL Legacy of Kings (20 Year Anniversary Edition) CD + DVD

5.0/5 (1 vote)


CD 1: Legacy of Kings Remastered 2018
1. Heeding The Call
2. Legacy Of Kings
3. Let The Hammer Fall
4. Dreamland
5. Remember Yesterday
6. At The End Of The Rainbow
7. Back To Back
8. Stronger Than All
9. Warriors Of Faith
10. The Fallen One

Voir la suite [...]

CD 2: Bonus
1. Eternal Dark (Picture cover)
2. I Want Out (Helloween cover)
3. Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow cover)
4. Legacy Of Kings (Medley 2018)
5. Heeding The Call (Live 2018)
6. Let The Hammer Fall (Live in Brazil 2017)
7. Legacy Of Kings (Live)
8. At The End Of The Rainbow (Live)
9. Stronger Than All (Live)
10. Heeding The Call (Rehearsal demo 1998)
11. Let The Hammer Fall (Rehearsal demo 1998)
12. Warriors Of Faith (Rehearsal demo 1998)
13. Back To Back (Rehearsal demo 1998)
14. At The End Of The Rainbow (Rehearsal demo 1998)
15. Dreamland (Rehearsal demo 1998)

DVD (Bonus)
1. Legacy Of Kings - Interview 2018
HammerFall - Live at Park Avenue, Jan. 19th 1999, Shure Endorsement Party
2. Heeding The Call
3. The Metal Age
4. Let The Hammer Fall
5. Steel Meets Steel
6. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest cover)
7. Shure Endorsement Ceremony
From "The First Crusade"
8. Listening Session
9. German TV Advertisement
10. Releaseparty for Legacy of Kings
11. Head Over Heels (Accept cover)
12. Balls To The Wall (Accept cover)
13. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest cover)
14. Outtakes And Sign Off
From “The Templar Renegade Crusades”
15. I Want Out (Video montage from Hansen Studios)
16. Unchained (Live in Switzerland)
17. Legacy Of Kings (Live in the U.S.A.)
18. Remember Yesterday (Live in Japan)
19. Warriors Of Faith (Live in Chile)
20. Let The Hammer Fall (Live in Sweden)
21. I Believe (Live in Sweden)
22. Breaking The Law (Video montage)


After the debutalbum by swedish power mteal heroes HAMMERFALL "Glory To The Brave" get it's 20-year anniversary edition, the second work "Legacy Of Kings" will be rereleased to it's 20th anniversary.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.