DEATH DEALER Conquered lands
CD Digipak

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Sorcerer Supreme
2. Every Nation (World of Metal)
3. Beauty and the Blood
4. Running with the Wolves
5. The Heretic Has Returned
6. Conquered Lands
7. Hail to the King
8. Slay or Be Slain
9. Faith Under Fire
10. 22 Gone
11. Born to Bear the Crown


The album was mixed by Stu Marshall, and guitars, drums, and bass were treated at MONOLITH STUDIOS in Melbourne Australia by Chris Themelco. The album was mastered by Maor Appelbaum in Los Angeles, California. Stu Marshall talked about the mixing and mastering partners he engaged. “Chris made some amazing things happen to the mix and sound of the instruments and what can you say about Maor? He is the best in the Lire la suite [...] business right now. There is no reason to look for anyone else. He has always been a big supporter too, which is great!”

MUSIQUE VIDEO DEATH DEALER Running with the Wolves

Ajoutée le 20-10-2020
55 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.