DARK AVENGER The Beloved Bones: Hell CD

  • 0

  • 807 Vues

5.0/5 (1 vote)


1. The Beloved Bones
2. Smile Back to Me
3. King for a Moment
4. This Loathsome Carcass
5. Parasite
6. Breaking Up Again?
7. Empowerment
8. Nihil Mind
9. Purple Letter
10. Sola Mors Liberat
11. When Shadow Falls


“THE BELOVED BONES: HELL” was produced, recorded and mixed by the guitarist Glauber Oliveira and mastered by the renowned Tony Lindgren at Fascination Studios in Sweden.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.