BLOODBOUND Tales From The North
CD Digipak Soon!

0 Rating


CD 1:
1. Tales From The North
2. Drink With The Gods
3. Odin’s Prayer
4. The Raven’s Cry
5. Mimir’s Crystal Eye
6. Between The Enemy Lines
7. Land Of Heroes
8. Sail Among The Dead
9. Stake My Claims
10. Sword And Axe
11. 1066

Voir la suite [...]

CD 2: "Live From The Dark Realm"
1. Bloodtale
2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
3. Slayer Of Kings
4. In The Name Of Metal
5. Stand And Fight
6. When Fate Is Calling
7. Stormborn
8. Battle In The Sky
9. Nightmares From The Grave
10. The Warlock's Trail
11. Moria
12. Dragons Are Forever
13. Rise Of The Dragon Empire
14. Nosferatu


"Tales From The North" - the tenth studio album of the Swedish power metal band BLOODBOUND. Once again a solid, catchy orchestral and symphonic direction without losing their passion for anthemic tracks. Their best album so far!

The power metal band BLOODBOUND earned their standing in the worldwide metal scene through an exemplary discography and a lot of diligence. This is shown in much touring Lire la suite [...] through 25 countries with bands like Sabaton, U.D.O. and Hammerfall, as well as a first chart entry in 2017 with their album "War Of Dragons", which they also succeeded with the followers "Rise Of The Dragon Empire" and "Creatures Of The Dark Realm". Now their already tenth studio album called "Tales From The North" is ready to be released and one can claim that the Swedes have succeeded herewith their probably best work. A logical further development of the last albums, which consolidates the stronger influences of Nordic folk music and fits effortlessly into the typical BLOODBOUND sound.


Ajoutée le 13-05-2023
113 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.