AT VANCE Heart of Steel (Re-Issue) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


01. Prelude
02. Soldier Of Time
03. The Brave And The Strong
04. Heart Of Steel
05. S.O.S.
06. King Of Your Dreams
07. Princess Of The Night
08. Goodbye
09. Why Do You Cry ?
10. Don't You Believe A Stranger
11. Chopin; Etude NO.4
Bonus Track:
12. Shout

12. Shout


The second release for this German power metal band


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.