ARTHEMIS Live From Hell
CD Digipak

0 Rating


1. Scars On Scars
2. Still Awake
3. We Fight
4. Home
5. Electri-Fire
6. Empire
7. 7days
8. Vortex


Arthemis release a new album, titled "Live From Hell" and unleash their special self-styled Metal fury with their first ever stunning live album which will be released on 2 th May 2014. Recorded on 30th November 2013 during "HARD ROCK HELL VII" Festival, ARTHEMIS deliver a face-melting-fire-breathing-killer live performance captured on a truly explosive album. Fiery, catchy, damn heavy...LOUDER THAN HELL - That's Lire la suite [...] what it's all about! Andy Martongelli, lead guitarist of the band states: "We wanted this live album to be special for our fans as much as we wanted new Metal addicts to enter our world and feel the energy of a special ARTHEMIS live we worked on a killer show that includes some of our best songs, something that we like to play live sooo much and now it's real, carved in stone and ready for you to crank your I pod or Stereo up! A\m/" Off Yer Rocka CEO Jonni Davis added, Arthemis are a Metal proposition that everyone should want to see, capturing them live at HRH was a pinnacle point of their career which we are now able to share with the world. These Italian Masters of Metal are one of the most solid outfits on the circuit and one we feel will only grow globally with our help. Arthemis strikes back!


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.