ARCKANUM Första Trulen CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Pan’s Lughn (Different version, without voices)
2. Hvila Pa Tronan Min
3. Yvir min diupe marder (Instrumental)
4. Et Sorghe Tog
5. Gava Fran Trulen
6. Bćrghet
7. Ćngin Oforhćrra
8. Svinna
9. Kolin Vćruld
10. Ener Stilla Sior af Droten Min (Different version)


“Första Trulen” is the very first recording of the classic “Trulen” demo tape released by ARCKANUM in 1994. Shamaatae, solo member of the band, recorded this demo by himself on a Fostex 4-track portastudio cassette tape recorder in 1994, but he didn’t like how it turned out, so he recorded it all over again and this recording was left in a box until now.

The release includes the very first Lire la suite [...] version of the song “Ængin Oforhærra” which was not on the previously released demo! And all the ambient songs are the experimental first versions.
The songs were newly mixed and mastered.


Vous devez ętre connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.