0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Ascending Eternally
2. Light of Lucifer
3. In The Name Of Satan
4. True Will
5. The Infernal One
6. Summoning Eternal Light
7. Rise Fallen Angel
8. 33
9. The Great Beast
10. Lux
11. Dispelling Darkness


"33" is the fourth studio album from Cleveland, Ohio’s ANCIENT VVISDOM. This time around, the perennial nucleus of brothers Nathan “Opposition” Jochum (vocals, acoustic guitar, kick drum) and Michael Jochum (guitar, back up vocals) is rounded out by new band member Connor Metsker on bass.

Thematically, the album largely continues forth the prior agenda of empowerment through Satanism, Lire la suite [...] instinct, enlightenment, and ritual. “33″ comes under the microscope on this recording and is regarded by the band as a master number. Frontman Nathan Jochum is quick to point out that it is the age that Christ was crucified, the age of the peak of existence, and the age he happened to be in making this album.


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.