METALLICA And San Francisco Symphony: S&M²
Blu-ray Disc Box

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Menu (features "Moth Into Flame")
2. Intro (features "Wherever I May Roam" and "All Within My Hands")
3. The Ecstasy of Gold
4. The Call of Ktulu
5. For Whom the Bell Tolls
6. The Day That Never Comes
7. The Memory Remains
8. Confusion
9. Moth Into Flame
10. The Outlaw Torn
11. No Leaf Clover
12. Halo on Fire
13. Intro to Scythian Suite
14. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits
15. Intro to The Iron Foundry

Voir la suite [...]

16. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
17. The Unforgiven III
18. All Within My Hands
19. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
20. Wherever I May Roam
21. One
22. Master of Puppets
23. Nothing Else Matters
24. Enter Sandman
25. Credits
26. Behind the Scenes: Making of the Show
27. All Within My Hands Promo


METALLICA and San Francisco Symphony's September 6 & 8, 2019 "S&M²" concerts were historic on multiple levels: They served as the grand opening of San Francisco's Chase Center, reunited the band and Symphony for the first time since the 1999 performances captured on the Grammy-winning "S&M" album, and featured the first-ever symphonic renditions of songs written and released since those original "S&M" shows.
Lire la suite [...] />
The sold-out concerts were rapturously received by the 40,000 fans who traveled from nearly 70 countries, as well as the media: Rolling Stone raved "the group proved that anything was possible," Variety noted an atmosphere "buzzing with excitement," while the Mercury News witnessed "a concert that fans will be talking about for decades to come," and Consequence Of Sound hailed "a true celebration of METALLICA and their musical prowess."


Ajoutée le 28-08-2020
242 Vues


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.