AYREON Universe - Best Of Ayreon Live Blu-ray Disc

5.0/5 (1 vote)


1. Prologue
2. Dreamtime
3. Abbey Of Synn
4. River Of Time
5. The Blackboard
6. The Theory Of Everything
7. Merlin's Will
8. Waking Dreams
9. Dawn Of A Million Souls
10. Valley Of The Queens
11. Ride The Comet
12. Star Of Sirrah
13. Comatose
14. Loser
14. And The Druids Turned To Stone
15. The Two Gates
16. Into The Black Hole

Voir la suite [...]

17. Actual Fantasy
18. Computer Eyes
19. Magnetism
20. Age Of Shadows
21. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
22. Collision
23. Everybody Dies
24. The Castle Hall
25. Amazing Flight in Space
26. Day Eleven: Love
27. The Eye Of Ra
- Behind the scenes, incl. interviews with the singers and musicians
- Compilation of the try-out show


It takes a special kind of talent to manage the demands of 16 of the finest singers from the worlds of progressive and power metal whilst staking your own reputation as an artist on a show that will highlight the best of a 23-year career as one of the leading lights of the progressive music world. And to do it in the knowledge that you will also have to face your own fears thanks to crippling stage fright. But Arjen Lire la suite [...] Lucassen is a special kind of talent.

It’s not just 16 singers too. There’s Lucassen’s band; the core line-up of Ed Warby (drums), Johan van Stratum (bass), Marcel Coenen and Ferry Duijsens (guitars) and Joost van den Broek (keyboards) augmented by a violinist, flautist and cellist. And a stage set up that boasts one of the world’s biggest HD screen spanning the entire width of the 013 stage, for a set that comprises of 28 songs over two hours, filmed by 30 cameras in front of 9000 fans who have flocked in from all over the world. Little wonder the three shows in Tilburg sold out within a day.

List of singers:
Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH)
Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X)
Damian Wilson (THRESHOLD)
Tommy Karevik (KAMELOT)
Marco Hietala (NIGHTWISH)
Jonas Renkse (KATATONIA)
Mike Mills (TOEHIDER)
Anneke Van Giersbergen (THE GENTLE STORM)
Irene Jansen
Robert Soeterboek (STAR ONE)
Edward Reekers (KAYAK)
Jan Van Feggelen
Magali Luyten (NIGHTMARE)
Lisette Marije (SCARLET STORIES)

MUSIQUE VIDEO AYREON Valley Of The Queens (Live)


Vous devez être connecté pour poster un commentaire sur le site.